Profile Views Facebook Tracker

Profile Views Facebook Tracker: Every person finds out about Facebook. So below you can see profiles

Profile Views Facebook Tracker






1
Locate the search bar in Facebook. It is near the top of the web page and it claims search.




2
Enter a name of your pals or family or privately send a request to somebody you don't know, and after that if they approve, maintain that a trick. Keeping secrets are typically enjoyable.




3
Click on their name. It highlights in blue when you mouse over it.




4
You will certainly see the profile

MORE IDEAS:

Making Your Account Private on Desktop Computer




1
Open up the Facebook website. If you're logged into Facebook, doing so will open your Information Feed.
If you aren't logged right into Facebook, enter your email address (or contact number) right into the top-right corner of the display as well as click Log In




2
Click ▼. It's in the top-right edge of the Facebook window.


3
Click Setups. This choice is towards the bottom of the drop-down menu.




4
Click Personal privacy. It gets on the left side of the Facebook home window.




5
Click Edit beside '" That can see your future articles?" Edit is on the right side of the home window. You'll see "That can see your future articles?" near the top of the Personal privacy web page.




6
Click package at the end of this section. It needs to state something like "Pals" or "Public" in the box.




7
Click Only Me. Doing so will restrict your future messages to your viewing just.
If you want some people to be able to see your articles, think about clicking Friends or Pals other than colleagues (which might remain in the More options area here) rather.




8
Click Close. It's in the top-right edge of the "Who can see my stuff?" area.

9
Click Restriction Past Posts. You'll discover this choice toward all-time low of the "Who can see my stuff?" area on the ideal side of the page.

10
Click Restriction Old Posts. This button, located below the "That can see my stuff?" tab, will restrict all previous posts to Friends only.

11
Click Confirm. It's at the bottom of the pop-up home window.

12
Click Close. It's at the bottom of the pop-up home window. Doing so will certainly return you to the Personal privacy web page.

13
Click Edit beside the "Who can send you pal demands?" choice. You'll discover the "Who can send you good friend demands?" section about halfway down the Personal privacy web page.

14
Click the Every person box. It should be listed below the "That can send you buddy demands?" going.

15
Click Friends of Pals. Doing so will lower individuals who could request you as a close friend (as well as, consequently, see you in the "Suggested Friends" menu) to people that are good friends of your current Facebook pals.

16
Click Close. It's in the top-right edge of the "That can contact me?" area.

17
Click Edit to the right of "Who can look you up (e-mail address)?". This complete option reads "That can look you up making use of the e-mail address you given?" and lies under the "That can look me up?" heading.

18
Click the box at the end of the email area. It should state "Everybody" or "Friends of Friends" here

19
Click Friends. Doing so will certainly make sure that only your Facebook pals can look you up by e-mail address on Facebook.
You can repeat this process for the phone number choice listed below "That can look you up using the e-mail address you offered?" as well.

20
Click Edit to the right of the last option on this page. This is the "Do you want internet search engine outside of Facebook to link to your account?" alternative

21
Uncheck the box beside "Permit online search engine outside of Facebook to connect to your account". Doing so will certainly ensure that individuals will not be able to look you up in Google, Bing, or other search solution outside of Facebook's search.

22
Click your name tab. It goes to the top of the Facebook page

23
Click Buddies. You'll find this alternative below as well as to the right of your account picture

24
Click Edit Privacy. It remains in the leading right corner of the listing of close friends.

25
Click package to the right of "Friend Checklist". It will say something like "Public" or "Pals".

26
Click Only Me. Doing so will make certain that only you can see the people in your buddy checklist.

27
Click the box alongside "Following". This box will certainly additionally state something like "Public" or "Pals".

28
Click Only Me.

29
Click Done. It's at the bottom of the "Edit Privacy" window. Now your buddies list, account details, and old blog posts are restricted to private watching, that makes your Facebook account around as private as it can be.